09/04/2012 09:46 EDT | Updated 11/04/2012 05:12 EST

Quebec's first 3 MNAs elected

The three first elected members of Quebec's national assembly were declared winners less than an hour after the polls closed.

Liberal incumbent Lawrence Bergman retains his seat in Montreal's D'Arcy McGee riding.

Coalition Avenir Québec candidate Éric Caire was re-elected in La Peltrie.

And Parti Québécois incumbent Pascal Bérubé was declared the winner in his Gaspé-area riding of Matane-Matapéia.