STYLE

Best Celebrity Instagram Photos From The 2015 Golden Globes

01/13/2015 09:33 EST | Updated 01/13/2015 09:59 EST

Sure, it was fun to look at red carpet pics from the 2015 Golden Globes but let's face it: what we really want to see are the behind-the-scenes photos, right?

So thank God then for Instagram, which was filled with tons of celebrity snaps showing them getting ready for the show, partying with their besties and getting goofy in their seats.

Check out our favourite celebrity Instagram pics from the 2015 Golden Globe Awards:

Gwyneth Paltrow

💗#goldenglobes @michaelkors @harrywinston

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


Kate Hudson


Selena Gomez

The guys were, happy 😂😒

Uma foto publicada por Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) em


Selena Gomez

I'm sorry last one, but I just love every single thing about this pic 😂💜 sums up every event, ever in history.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


Laura Prepon


Reese Witherspoon


Chanel Iman

Love me some @caradelevingne #goldenglobes #weinsten #party

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on


Jennifer Lopez


Amy Adams

A photo posted by Amy Adams (@iamamyadams) on


Chrissy Teigen

😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on


Chrissy Teigen

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on


Gina Rodriguez

Family comes first. Sorry for the many posts just now being able to sit with memories of last night! This is love.

Uma foto publicada por Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) em


Ricky Gervais

#GoldenGlobes after party

A photo posted by Ricky Gervais (@rickygervais) on


Jamie Dornan

This guy!

Een foto die is geplaatst door Jamie Dornan (@jamiedornan) op


Nina Dobrev

My Red hot date last night. @itsmejessicaszohr Stop being so beautiful. Thanks.

Uma foto publicada por Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) em


Jessica Chastain

The #dreamteam @kristoferbuckle @renatocampora @elizabethstewart1 #goldenglobes

Une photo publiée par Jessica Chastain (@chastainiac) le


Katherine Heigl

The Glam Squad in action! #goldenglobes2015

Фото опубликовано Katherine Heigl (@katherineheigl)


Kevin Hart

Headed to the "Golden Globes"..... #ComplementingEachOthersFly #Classy #WeddingRinger #HittingTheatersIn5Days #GoldenGlobes

Фото опубликовано kevinhart4real (@kevinhart4real)


Lena Dunham

Jemima got weird so we replaced her

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Lena Dunham (@lenadunham)


Lupita Nyong'o

#sneakpeak @lancomeusa. @goldenglobes.

Un video pubblicato da Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) in data:


Diane Kruger (photo of Joshua Jackson)

On our way !!! Hot boyfriend alert !! #TheAffair#Showtime#makingmemories#

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekrugerperso) on


Emily Ratajkowski

Golden globes! Thanks @taraswennenlifeinstyle @missjobaker 💛💛

Fotka zveřejněná uživatelem Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata),


Also on HuffPost

2015 Golden Globe Awards Red Carpet