10/12/2011 12:25 EDT | Updated 12/12/2011 05:12 EST

Alberta Premier Alison Redford's cabinet list in order of precedence

EDMONTON - Here is Alberta Premier Alison Redford's cabinet in order of precedence:

Alison Redford — premier, president of executive council, chairwoman of agenda and priorities committee

Doug Horner — deputy premier, president of Treasury Board

David Hancock — human services, government house leader

Ted Morton — energy

Verlyn Olson — justice and attorney general, deputy government house leader

Fred Horne — health and wellness

Ron Liepert — finance

Thomas Lukaszuk — education

Diana McQueen — environment and water

Jonathan Denis — solicitor general, public security, deputy government house leader

Cal Dallas — international, intergovernmental and aboriginal relations

Evan Berger — agriculture and rural development

Frank Oberle — sustainable resource development

George VanderBurg — seniors

Ray Danyluk — transportation

Jeff Johnson — infrastructure

Doug Griffiths — municipal affairs

Greg Weadick — advanced education and technology

Jack Hayden — tourism, parks and recreation

Heather Klimchuk — culture and community services

Manmeet Bhullar — service alberta