10/28/2011 10:34 EDT | Updated 12/28/2011 05:12 EST

List of newly appointed cabinet in Newfoundland and Labrador

ST. JOHN'S, N.L. - Newfoundland and Labrador Premier Kathy Dunderdale was sworn in Friday along with her cabinet. Following is the complete cabinet list with portfolios:

Kathy Dunderdale — Premier.

Joan Burke — Advanced education and skills, minister responsible for persons with disabilities and youth engagement.

Charlene Johnson — Child, youth and family services, minister responsible for the status of women.

Clyde Jackman — Education.

Terry French — Environment and conservation, minister responsible for the Labour Relations Agency, Multi-Materials Stewardship Board and the Office of Climate Change, Energy Efficiency and Emissions Trading.

Thomas Marshall — Finance, Treasury Board president, minister responsible for the Public Service Secretariat, Public Service Commission and the Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corp.

Darin King — Fisheries and aquaculture, deputy government house leader.

Susan Sullivan — Health and community services, and minister responsible for aging and seniors, francophone affairs.

Nick McGrath — Intergovernmental and aboriginal affairs, minister responsible for Labrador affairs, and the voluntary and non-profit sector.

Keith Hutchings — Innovation, business and rural development, minister responsible for the rural secretariat and Research Development Corp.

Felix Collins — Justice, attorney general.

Kevin O'Brien — Municipal affairs, minister responsible for fire and emergency services, registrar general.

Jerome Kennedy — Natural resources, government house leader, minister responsible for the Forestry and Agrifoods Agency.

Paul Davis — Service Newfoundland and Labrador, minister responsible for the Government Purchasing Agency, Office of the Chief Information Officer, and the Workplace Health, Safety and Compensation Commission.

Derrick Dalley — Tourism, culture and recreation.

Tom Hedderson — Transportation and works, minister responsible for the Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corp.