03/19/2012 05:33 EDT | Updated 05/19/2012 05:12 EDT

List of small Ontario hospitals unaffected by new funding model

TORONTO - A list of 55 smaller Ontario hospitals that won't be part of the province's new "patient-based" funding model:

Casey House in Toronto

Stevenson Memorial Hospital in Alliston

Campbellford Memorial Hospital

Highlands Health Centre in Haliburton

Glengarry Memorial Hospital in Alexandria

Almonte General Hospital

Arnprior District Memorial Hospital

St. Francis Memorial Hospital in Barry's Bay

Carleton Place and District Hospital

Deep River and District Hospital

Kemptville District Hospital

Renfrew Victoria Hospital

Sydenham District Hospital in Wallaceburg

Haldimand War Memorial Hospital in Dunnville

West Haldimand General Hospital in Hagersville

Blind River District Health Centre

Chapleau Health Services

Lady Minto Hospital in Cochrane

Englehart and District Hospital

Espanola General Hospital

Notre-Dame Hospital in Hearst

Hornepayne Community Hospital

Anson General Hospital in Iroquois Falls

Sensenbrenner Hospital in Kapuskasing

Kirkland Lake and District Hospital

Manitoulin Heath Care in Little Current

Bingham Memorial Hospital in Matheson

Mattawa General Hospital

Smooth Rock Falls General Hospital

West Nipissing General Hospital in Sturgeon Falls

Lady Dunn Heath Care in Wawa

Atikokan General Hospital

Dryden Regional Health Care

Riverside Health Care in Fort Frances

Geraldton District Hospital

Manitouwadge General Hospital

Wilson Memorial General Hospital in Marathon

Nipigon District Memorial

Red Lake Marg Cochenour Memorial Hospital

Sioux Lookout Meno-Ya-Win Health Care

McCausland Hospital in Terrace Bay

Lennox & Addington County General Hospital in Napanee

Clinton Public Hospital

South Huron Hospital in Exeter

Alexandra Marine & General Hospital in Goderich

Hanover & District Hospital

Alexandra Hospital in Ingersoll

Listowel Memorial Hospital

Four Counties Health Services in Newbury

Seaforth Community Hospital

St. Marys Memorial Hospital

Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital

Wingham & District Hospital

Groves Memorial Community Hospital in Fergus

North Wellington Health Care in Mount Forest

Four specialty psychiatric hospitals, Toronto's Holland Bloorview children's rehabilitation hospital and Weeneebayko Area Health Authority in northern Ontario are also excluded.