05/25/2012 03:37 EDT | Updated 07/25/2012 05:12 EDT

Saskatchewan cabinet list as of May 25

The new Saskatchewan cabinet, in order of precedence, announced Friday:

Brad Wall: premier, intergovernmental affairs

Ken Krawetz: deputy premier, finance

Bill Boyd: economy

June Draude: social services, minister responsible for status of women

Don McMorris: highways and infrastructure

Don Morgan: advanced education, labour relations

Donna Harpauer: Crown investments

Dustin Duncan: health

Gordon Wyant: justice, attorney general,

Tim McMillan: energy and resources, tourism, trade

Ken Cheveldayoff: environment

James Reiter: government relations, minister responsible for First Nations, Metis and northern affairs

Russ Marchuk: education

Lyle Stewart: agriculture

Nancy Heppner: central services

Christine Tell: corrections and policing

Randy Weekes: rural and remote health

Kevin Doherty: parks, culture and sport