08/29/2012 03:46 EDT | Updated 08/30/2012 10:28 EDT

BC Liberal MLAs Not Running Again


Kevin Falcon's resignation Wednesday is just the latest of a series of announcements by B.C. MLAs who are not seeking re-election in the May 2013 vote.

Here's a look at the MLAs who will be leaving the legislature.

Also on HuffPost

Photo gallery Departing B.C. MLAs Not Running In 2013 Election See Gallery