This article exists as part of the online archive for HuffPost Canada, which closed in 2021.

List of Ontario's new cabinet

TORONTO - Here's a list of Ontario Premier Kathleen Wynne's cabinet. In addition to being a premier Wynne, who was sworn in on Monday, is also serving as the minister of agriculture.

The other cabinet ministers are:

— Deb Matthews, Minister of Health, Deputy Premier.

— John Gerretsen, Attorney General.

— John Milloy, Government House Leader.

— Charles Sousa, Minister of Finance.

— Liz Sandals, Minister of Education.

— Bob Chiraelli, Minister of Energy.

— David Orazietti, Minister of Natural Resources.

— Michael Coteau, Minister of Citizenship and Immigration.

— Brad Duguid, Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities.

— Ted McMeekin, Minister of Community and Social Services.

— Tracy MacCharles, Minister of Consumer Services.

— Madeleine Meilleur, Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services

— Jeff Leal, Minister of Rural Affairs.

— David Orazietti, Minister of Natural Resources.

— David Zimmer, Minister of Aboriginal Affairs.

— Rezi Moridi, Minister of Research and Innovation.

— Yasir Naqvi, Minister of Labour.

— Teresa Piruzza, Minister of Children and Youth Services.

— Mario Sergio, Minister Responsible for Seniors.

— Laurel Broten, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs.

— Linda Jeffrey, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing (Chair of Cabinet).

— Eric Hoskins, Minister of Economic Development, Trade and Employment.

— Glen Murray, Minister of Infrastructure and Minister of Transportation.

— Michael Gravelle, Minister of Northern Development and Mines.

— Jim Bradley, Minister of Environment.

— Harinder Takhar, Minister of Government Services.

— Michael Chan, Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport.


Suggest a correction
This article exists as part of the online archive for HuffPost Canada. Certain site features have been disabled. If you have questions or concerns, please check our FAQ or contact