07/15/2013 11:48 EDT | Updated 09/14/2013 05:12 EDT

Cabinet Shuffle 2013: List Of New, Old Faces In Harper's Inner Circle

OTTAWA - Prime Minister Stephen Harper has shuffled his federal cabinet. A list of its members (in order of precedence):

— Stephen Harper, prime minister;

— Bernard Valcourt, minister of aboriginal affairs and northern development;

— Rob Nicholson, minister of national defence;

— Peter MacKay, minister of justice and attorney general of Canada;

— Rona Ambrose, minister of health;

— Diane Finley, minister of public works and government services;

— John Baird, minister of foreign affairs;

— Tony Clement, president of the Treasury Board;

— Jim Flaherty, minister of finance;

— Peter Van Loan, government leader in the House of Commons;

—Jason Kenney, minister of employment and social development;

— Gerry Ritz, minister of agriculture and agri-food;

— Christian Paradis, minister of international development and minister for La Francophonie;

— James Moore, minister of industry;

— Denis Lebel, minister of infrastructure, communities and intergovernmental affairs and minister of the economic development agency of Canada for the regions of Quebec;

— Leona Aglukkaq, minister of the environment, minister of the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency and minister for the Arctic Council;

— Lisa Raitt, minister of transport;

— Gail Shea, minister of fisheries and oceans;

— Julian Fantino, minister of veterans affairs;

— Steven Blaney, minister of public safety;

— Ed Fast, minister of international trade;

— Joe Oliver, minister of natural resources;

— Kerry-Lynne Findlay, minister of national revenue;

— Shelly Glover, minister of Canadian heritage and official languages;

— Chris Alexander, minister of citizenship and immigration;

— Kellie Leitch, minister of labour and minister of status of women;

— Maxime Bernier, minister of state for small Business and Tourism, and Agriculture;

— Lynne Yelich, minister of state for foreign affairs and consular;

— Gary Goodyear, minister of state for the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario;

— Rob Moore, minister of state for the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency;

— John Duncan, minister of state and chief government whip;

—Tim Uppal, minister of state for multiculturalism;

— Alice Wong, minister of state for seniors;

— Bal Gosal, minister of state for sport;

—Kevin Sorenson, minister of state for Finance;

— Pierre Poilievre, minister of state for democratic reform;

— Candice Bergen, minister of state for social development;

— Greg Rickford, minister of state for science and technology, and Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario;

— Michelle Rempel, minister of state for western economic diversification.