10/22/2013 10:36 EDT | Updated 12/22/2013 05:12 EST

A list of new cabinet ministers in the Nova Scotia Liberal government

ANNAPOLIS ROYAL, N.S. - Here is a list of cabinet ministers in the new Nova Scotia Liberal government unveiled Tuesday:

Stephen McNeil — premier, minister of intergovernmental affairs, minister of Aboriginal affairs.

Diana Whalen — deputy premier, minister of finance and the Treasury Board.

Lena Diab — attorney general, minister of justice, minister of immigration.

Leo Glavine — minister of health and wellness, minister for seniors.

Karen Casey — minister of education and early childhood development.

Kelly Regan — minister of labour and advanced education, minister responsible for the Advisory Council on the Status of Women.

Joanne Bernard — minister of community services.

Keith Colwell — minister of fisheries and aquaculture, minister of agriculture

Michel Samson — minister of economic and rural development and tourism, minister of Acadian affairs.

Andrew Younger — minister of energy.

Tony Ince — minister of communities, culture and heritage, minister of African-Nova Scotian affairs.

Zach Churchill — minister of natural resources.

Mark Furey — minister of Service Nova Scotia and municipal relations.

Labi Kousoulis — minister of the Public Service Commission, minister for the voluntary sector.

Randy Delorey — minister of environment, minister of Gaelic affairs.

Geoff MacLellan — minister of transportation and infrastructure renewal.