01/21/2014 11:16 EST | Updated 03/23/2014 05:59 EDT

Canadian Olympic snowboard team announced at 2 pm ET

The Canadian Olympic Committee will announced the final group of snowboarders who will represent Canada at the 2014 Winter Olympics today at 2 p.m. ET..

Slopestyle athletes Mark McMorris, Sebastien Toutant and Spencer O’Brien were named to the team earlier this month, along with snowboard cross athletes Maelle Ricker and Chris Robanske.