06/05/2014 02:21 EDT | Updated 06/16/2017 01:01 EDT

A look at the Saskatchewan Premier Brad Wall's cabinet after Thursday's shuffle

REGINA - Brad Wall: premier

Ken Krawetz: deputy premier, finance

Bill Boyd: economy, energy and resources, global transportation hub authority, SaskPower

Jeremy Harrison: immigration, Tourism Saskatchewan, innovation, trade

Don McMorris: Crown investments, Saskatchewan Government Insurance, Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority, Public Service Commission, responsible for the Lean initiative

Don Morgan: education, labour relations and workplace safety, Saskatchewan Workers’ Compensation Board

Donna Harpauer: social services, status of women

Dustin Duncan: health

Gordon Wyant: justice and attorney general, SaskBuilds

Christine Tell: corrections and policing

Scott Moe: environment, Saskatchewan Water Security Agency,Saskatchewan Water Corporation

Tim McMillan: rural and remote health

Jim Reiter: government relations, First Nations, Métis and northern affairs, SaskEnergy

Lyle Stewart: agriculture, Saskatchewan Crop Insurance

Nancy Heppner: highways and infrastructure, Saskatchewan Gaming Corp.

Jennifer Campeau: central services, Saskatchewan Transportation Company

Mark Docherty: parks, culture and sport, Provincial Capital Commission

Kevin Doherty: advanced education, SaskTel