10/27/2014 06:44 EDT | Updated 12/27/2014 05:59 EST

Ontario Votes: Eastern Ontario election results

Here's a look at where you can find results for other municipalities in eastern Ontario:

- North Dundas (Includes Winchester, Chesterville)

- Renfrew County: Includes Admaston Bromley , Arnprior, Bonnechere Valley, Brudenell,Lyndoch & Raglan, Deep River, Greater Madawaska, United Township of Head, Clara & Maria, Horton,Killaloe-Hagarty-Richards,Laurentian Hills, Laurentian Valley, Madawaska Valley, McNab/Braeside, North Algona Wilberforce, Pembroke, Petawawa, Renfrew, Whitewater Region)

- Russell: Council and school trustee races continue as normal but mayor's race postponed.