10/27/2014 10:50 EDT | Updated 12/27/2014 05:59 EST

Results of key races in Ontario municipal election

TORONTO - Ontarians cast ballots Monday in municipal elections. Following are the winners of some key mayoral races:

Toronto _ John Tory elected

Mississauga _ Bonnie Crombie elected

Brampton _ Linda Jeffrey elected

Hamilton _ Fred Eisenberger elected

Niagara Falls _ Jim Diodati re-elected

London _ Matt Brown elected

Sarnia _ Mike Bradley elected

Windsor _ Drew Dilkens elected

Ottawa _ Jim Watson re-elected

North Bay _ Al McDonald elected

Elliot Lake _ Dan Marchisella elected

Greater Sudbury _ Brian Bigger elected

Kenora _ Dave Canfield re-elected