11/08/2014 10:21 EST | Updated 11/09/2014 11:59 EST

Foo Fighters 'Sonic Highways' Full Album Stream (Exclusive Canadian Premiere)

Jeff Kravitz via Getty Images
LAS VEGAS, NV - OCTOBER 26: Musician Dave Grohl of Foo Fighters performs onstage during day 3 of the 2014 Life Is Beautiful Festival on October 26, 2014 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic)

On November 10, the Foo Fighters will be releasing their 8th studio album, "Sonic Highways." But you don't need to wait. HuffPost Canada Music is proud to offer the exclusive Canadian premiere of the album.

The pre-release stream of "Sonic Highways" is now over.

Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett and Pat Smear famously recorded the album's eight songs in eight cities across America, a process they filmed for their ongoing (yep, eight episode) HBO docuseries of the same name.

Here's the track list:

1. Something From Nothing

2. The Feast and The Famine

3. Congregation

4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness

5. Outside

6. In The Clear

7. Subterranean

8. I Am A River

20 Reasons Why Dave Grohl Is The Coolest Dude In Music