11/27/2014 04:06 EST | Updated 01/27/2015 05:12 EST

A list of current and pending Supreme Court justices with their retirement dates

OTTAWA - A list of Supreme Court justices, their mandatory retirement dates at age 75, and the prime minister who appointed them:

Beverley McLachlin, 2018 (Brian Mulroney)

Marshall Rothstein, Dec. 25, 2015 (Stephen Harper)

Rosalie Abella, 2021 (Paul Martin)

Michael Moldaver, 2022 (Stephen Harper)

Thomas Cromwell, 2027 (Stephen Harper)

Andromache Karakatsanis, 2030 (Stephen Harper)

Richard Wagner, 2032 (Stephen Harper)

Clement Gascon, 2035 (Stephen Harper)

Appointee: Suzanne Cote, 2033 (Stephen Harper)