12/03/2014 07:57 EST | Updated 12/05/2014 10:59 EST

DJ Earworm's 2014 Pop Mashup Is An Early Christmas Present

The Internet just offered up something great while we wait for the 2014 Pop Danthology to come out.

Mashup specialist DJ Earworm released the "United State of Pop 2014 (Do What You Wanna Do)" on YouTube Wednesday, and it seamlessly mixes many of the year's biggest pop tunes together.

While it omits a few tracks and includes others that actually came out last year ("Let It Go" and "Happy" among them), it's still a smooth track that reminds you of the popular songs that had us grooving all year.

Here are all the songs included in the mix:

A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera - "Say Something"

Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - "Problem"

Bastille - "Pompeii"

DJ Snake & Lil' Jon - "Turn Down For What"

Hozier - "Take Me to Church"

Idina Menzel - "Let It Go"

Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX - "Fancy"

Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora - "Black Widow"

Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz - "Talk Dirty"

Jeremih feat. YG - "Don't Tell 'Em"

Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - "Bang Bang"

John Legend - "All of Me"

Katy Perry feat. Juicy J - "Dark Horse"

Lorde - "Team"

Magic! - "Rude"

Maroon 5 - "Animals"

Meghan Trainor - "All About That Bass"

Nico & Vinz - "Am I Wrong"

One Direction - "Story of My Life"

Passenger - "Let Her Go"

Pharrell Williams - "Happy"

Pitbull feat. Ke$ha - "Timber"

Sam Smith - "Stay with Me"

Taylor Swift - "Shake It Off"

Tove Lo - "Habits"

Follow Us On Twitter