04/29/2015 02:36 EDT | Updated 08/05/2015 04:59 EDT

A list of Manitoba cabinet ministers

WINNIPEG - Manitoba Premier Greg Selinger shuffled his cabinet Wednesday. Here is a list of ministers, in order of precedence:

Greg Selinger: Premier, president of the executive council; minister of federal-provincial relations; minister responsible for francophone affairs and minister responsible for skills strategy.

Steve Ashton: Infrastructure and transportation; responsible for emergency measures.

David Chomiak: Mineral resources; responsible for liquor and gaming control; government house leader.

Gord Mackintosh: Justice and attorney general; responsible for constitutional affairs; responsible for Manitoba Public Insurance Corporation Act.

Eric Robinson: Deputy premier; aboriginal and northern affairs; responsible for aboriginal education; administration of the Communities Economic Development Fund Act; responsible for Manitoba Hydro.

Ron Lemieux: Tourism, culture, heritage, sport and consumer protection; responsible for Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corp.

Drew Caldwell: Municipal government; responsible for relations with the City of Winnipeg.

Kerri Irvin-Ross: deputy premier; family services; responsible for the civil service; responsible for persons with disabilities; responsible for status of women.

Florfina Marcelino: Multiculturalism and literacy.

Kevin Chief: Jobs and the economy.

Ron Kostyshyn: Agriculture, food and rural development.

Sharon Blady: Health.

Erna Braun: Labour and immigration; responsible for administration of the Workers Compensation Act.

James Allum: Education and advanced learning.

Greg Dewar: Finance; responsible for administration of the Crown Corporations Public Review and Accountability Act.

Deanne Crothers: Healthy living and seniors.

Melanie Wight: Children and youth opportunities.

Thomas Nevakshonoff: Conservation and water stewardship.

Mohinder Saran: Housing and community development.