05/21/2015 18:02 EDT | Updated 05/21/2016 01:12 EDT

A look at Saskatchewan Premier Brad Wall's cabinet after Thursday's shuffle

REGINA - Saskatchewan Premier Brad Wall shuffled his cabinet Thursday to name a new finance minister to replace Ken Kravetz, who has said he will not run in the next provincial election.Brad Wall: PremierDon McMorris: Deputy premier, Crown investments, Saskatchewan Government Insurance, Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority, Public Service Commission, Lean initiativeBill Boyd: Economy, energy and resources, Global Transportation Hub, SaskPowerDon Morgan: Education, labour relations and workplace safety, Saskatchewan Workers’ Compensation BoardDonna Harpauer: Social services, status of womenKevin Doherty: FinanceDustin Duncan: HealthGordon Wyant: Justice and attorney general, SaskBuildsJim Reiter: Government relations, SaskTel, First Nations, Métis and northern affairs, SaskEnergyLyle Stewart: Agriculture, Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corp.Nancy Heppner: Highways and infrastructure, Saskatchewan Gaming Corp.Christine Tell: Corrections and policingJeremy Harrison: Immigration, Tourism Saskatchewan, innovation, tradeJennifer Campeau: Central services, Saskatchewan Transportation Co.Mark Docherty: Parks, culture and sport, Provincial Capital CommissionHerb Cox: Environment, Saskatchewan Water Security Agency, SaskWaterScott Moe: Advanced educationGreg Ottenbreit: Rural and remote health