05/21/2015 04:40 EDT | Updated 05/21/2016 05:59 EDT

A revised list of the Prince Edward Island cabinet ministers because of changes

CHARLOTTETOWN - Here is a list of cabinet ministers in Prince Edward Island:

Wade MacLauchlan — premier, president of the executive council, minister of justice and aboriginal affairs, and minister responsible for Acadian and francophone affairs.

Richard Brown — minister of workforce and advanced learning.

Doug Currie — minister of health and wellness, and minister of family and human services.

Alan McIsaac — minister of agriculture and fisheries.

Allen Roach — minister of finance.

Paula Biggar — minister of transportation, infrastructure and energy, and minister responsible for the status of women.

Robert Mitchell — minister of communities, land and environment.

Heath MacDonald — minister of economic development and tourism.

Hal Perry — minister of education, early learning, and culture.