NEWS
06/22/2015 12:26 EDT

Celebrity Father's Day Posts Are Too Sweet!

From Drew Barrymore to Caitlyn Jenner to David Beckham, so many celebrities took to Instagram to celebrate Father's Day. Here are our favourites!

From Drew Barrymore to Caitlyn Jenner to David Beckham, so many celebrities took to Instagram to celebrate Father's Day. They paid tribute to their kids, their own dads and their partners -- all in the name of fatherhood. And we loved them all! Here are some of our favourites.

1. Justin Timberlake

FLEXIN' on Fathers Day... #HappyFathersDay to ALL of the Dads out there from the newest member of the Daddy Fraternity!! --JT

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

2. Blake Lively

3. Kim Kardashian

4. Gisele Bündchen

Happy Father's Day!!!! We love you!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Feliz dia dos pais!!! Nós te amamos!!!

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@giseleofficial) on

5. Caitlyn Jenner

Great day yesterday for Father's Day. We had so much fun off-roading. So much love and support! Love my family!

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

6. Gwyneth Paltrow

7. Nicole Richie

Happy Fathers Day!

A video posted by @nicolerichie on

8. Fergie

Happy #FathersDay dad. Wanna play? @joshduhamel

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

9. Drew Barrymore

Happy Father's Day to a wonderful father and to all wonderful fathers.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

10. Olivia Wilde

Happy Fathers Day to my wonderful, brilliant, hilarious, and kind dad. #matchinghaircuts

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

11. Selma Blair

12. Tony Hawk

13. Alicia Keys

13. Alicia Keys

14. Christy Turlington Burns

15. Sarah Michelle Gellar

Happy #FathersDay to the #coolest dude we know! We all love you @imdeanmcdermott xoxo #DadRules

A photo posted by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) on

16. Tori Spelling

17. Busy Philipps

Happy Fathers Day to my 💙 @cash_warren

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

18. Jessica Alba

19. Mel B

5:30 AM again. Happy Father's Day @paulysong! We ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️you!!

A photo posted by Lisa Ling (@lisalingstagram) on

20. Lisa LIng

Happy Father’s Day, daddy! Love you!!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

21. Britney Spears

22. Nick Cannon

Forever Daddy's girl HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL THE GREAT DADDYS OUT THERE!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

23. Jennifer Lopez

24. Alyssa Milano

Happy Father's Day to all the fathers around the world 💕❤️💕

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

25. Beyoncé

Happy Father's Day my love! Thanks for being on this incredible adventure together.

A photo posted by @moonfrye on

26. Soleil Moon Frye

😍 Happy Father's Day! 😍

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

27. Vanessa Lachey

Thinking today and every day about the father of these two. Happy Father's Day! -mo

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

28. Michelle Obama

29. David Beckham

" Lead with Love " the perfect Father's Day gift ❤️❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on