This article exists as part of the online archive for HuffPost Canada, which closed in 2021.

Halloween 2015: The Best Celebrity Costumes

These celebs pulled out all the tricks this Halloween.

Trust us when we say celebrities LOVE Halloween. And for 365 days, we wait patiently to see what these Halloween-crazed A-list celebs have in store for us come October 31st.

And this year, it's no surprise that Hollywood's finest traded in the glitz and glamour of Tinseltown to pull out all the stops to get a little bit spooky.

Here are the best celebrity costumes of 2015:

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

A photo posted by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

A photo posted by Jeff Dye (@jeffdye) on

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Follow Huffington Post Canada Style on Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter!

Suggest a correction
This article exists as part of the online archive for HuffPost Canada. Certain site features have been disabled. If you have questions or concerns, please check our FAQ or contact support@huffpost.com.