NEWS
10/26/2015 11:52 EDT | Updated 11/02/2015 06:59 EST

Halloween 2015: The Best Celebrity Costumes

These celebs pulled out all the tricks this Halloween.

Trust us when we say celebrities LOVE Halloween. And for 365 days, we wait patiently to see what these Halloween-crazed A-list celebs have in store for us come October 31st.

And this year, it's no surprise that Hollywood's finest traded in the glitz and glamour of Tinseltown to pull out all the stops to get a little bit spooky.

Here are the best celebrity costumes of 2015:

Kendall Jenner As Karl Lagerfeld

Beyoncé, Jay Z And Blue Ivy As "Coming To America"

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Channing Tatum And Jenna Dewan As Cat And The Hat

Taylor Swift As Olaf

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Kylie Jenner As A Ninja

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kim Kardashian As...Kim Kardashian

Heidi Klum As Jessica Rabbit And Gigi Hadid As Sandra Dee

Ellen Degeneres As "Karla" Kardashian

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Katy Perry As Mic Drop

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Nicki Minaj As A Princess

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Neil Patrick Harris And Family As Star Wars

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Emily Ratajkowski As Marge Simpson

Tyra Banks As Sir Richard Branson

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Justin Bieber As Jackie Moon

Jennifer Lopez As Haute Couture Skeleton

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Miley Cyrus As Cinderella

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Robert Downey Jr As Tigger

Tinashe as Snoop Dogg

The Rock As Popeye

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

Shay Mitchell As Poison Ivy

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Rita Ora As "Bananas In Pyjamas"

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

LeBron James As Prince

A photo posted by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Josh Duhamel As Karl Lagerfeld And Fergie As Choupette

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Joe Jonas As Chazz Michael Michaels

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Jessica Alba And Kelly Sawyer As Romy And Michelle

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Beyoncé As X-Men's Storm

A photo posted by Jeff Dye (@jeffdye) on

Kourtney Kardashian as Super Woman

Colton Haynes As Ursula

Ciara And Russel Wilson As Catwoman And Batman

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Chrissy Teigen As Guy Fieri

Nick Jonas As The Hamburglar

Nina Dobrev As Posh Spice (a.k.a. Victoria Beckham)

Ashley Madekwe As Uma Thurman's Character, Mia, In "Pulp Fiction"

Lily Collins As Supergirl

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Miranda Kerr As Marilyn Monroe

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Emily Ratajkowski As Debbie Harry

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Follow Huffington Post Canada Style on Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter!