01/07/2016 11:11 EST | Updated 01/07/2017 00:12 EST

New list of P.E.I. ministers after Premier MacLauchlan shuffles cabinet

CHARLOTTETOWN — Prince Edward Island Premier Wade MacLauchlan made some changes to his cabinet Thursday. Here is a list of the ministers and their new portfolios:

- Wade MacLauchlan, premier, minister of justice, public safety, attorney general and labour, minister responsible for aboriginal affairs, Acadian and francophone affairs and intergovernmental affairs.

- Richard Brown, minister of workforce and advanced learning.

- Robert Henderson, minister of health and wellness.

- Tina Mundy, minister of family and human services.

- Alan McIsaac, minister of agriculture and fisheries.

- Allen Roach, minister of finance.

- Paula Biggar, minister of transportation, infrastructure and energy, and minister responsible for the status of women.

- Robert Mitchell, minister of communities, land and environment.

- Doug Currie, minister of education, early learning and culture.

- Heath MacDonald, minister of economic development and tourism.

The Canadian Press