05/03/2016 11:43 EDT | Updated 05/04/2017 01:12 EDT

A look at the men and women who make up Manitoba's new Tory cabinet

WINNIPEG — New Manitoba Premier Brian Pallister was sworn in Tuesday along with his 12-member cabinet. Here is a look at who got what posts:

Heather Stefanson — Minister of justice and attorney general, deputy premier

Cameron Friesen — Minister of finance

Kelvin Goertzen — Minister of health, seniors and active living

Ian Wishart — Minister of education and training

Scott Fielding — Minister of families

Blaine Pedersen — Minister of infrastructure

Eileen Clarke — Minister of indigenous and municipal relations

Cathy Cox — Minister of sustainable development

Cliff Cullen — Minister of growth, enterprise and trade

Ralph Eichler — Minister of agriculture

Rochelle Squires — Minister of sport, culture and heritage, francophone affairs and status of women

Ron Schuler — Minister of Crown services


The Canadian Press