NEWS
10/07/2019 10:49 EDT | Updated 10/08/2019 17:12 EDT

Coming Up Tonight: English Leaders' Debate

Tune in at 7 p.m. ET for the only time six party leaders debate each other in English.

Six federal party leaders face off in the only English debate where they’ll take on each other. Watch live starting at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET/8 p.m. AT.