May 2013 TV Finales: Dates For Your Favourite Shows

Posted: Updated:
Print Article
MAY 2013 FINALES
'Big Bang Theory' and 'Modern Family.' | CTV/City

May is a bittersweet month for TV lovers -- while it's the time of year when we see the best TV has to offer in the form of finales, we also have to say goodbye to our favourite shows as they go on hiatus for months, if not years (in some tortuous cases).

Having trouble remembering when your shows are ending this year? Well, we've compiled a handy-dandy list of the remaining shows' finales taking place in May 2013.

Thursday, May 9
"Community" (8:00 p.m. ET, City)
"Two and a Half Men" (8:30 p.m. ET, CTV)
"Glee" (9:00 p.m. ET, Global)

Friday, May 10
"Vegas" (9:00 p.m., Global)

Sunday, May 12
"Once Upon a Time" (7:00 p.m. ET, CTV)
"Survivor: Caramoan" (8:00 p.m. ET, Global)

Monday, May 13
"How I Met Your Mother" (8:00 p.m. ET, City)

Tuesday, May 14
"New Girl" (9:00 p.m. ET, City)
"The Mindy Project" (9:30 p.m. ET, City)

Wednesday, May 15
"NCIS" (8:00 p.m., Global)
"NCIS: Los Angeles" (9:00 p.m., Global)
"Supernatural" (9:00 p.m., The CW)
"CSI" (10:00 p.m. ET, CTV)

Thursday, May 16
"The Big Bang Theory" (8:00 p.m. ET, CTV)
"The Vampire Diaries" (9:00 p.m. ET, CTV Two)
"Grey's Anatomy" (9:00 p.m. ET, CTV)
"The Office" (9:00 p.m. ET, Global)
"Scandal" (10 p.m. ET, City)

Saturday, May 18
"Saturday Night Live" (11:30 p.m. ET, Global)

Sunday, May 19
"The Simpsons" (8:00 p.m., Global/Fox)
"Family Guy" (7:00 p.m., Global)
"The Celebrity Apprentice: All-Stars" (9:00 p.m. ET, Global)

Monday, May 20
"Hawaii 50" (10:00 p.m. ET, Global)

Tuesday, May 21
"Dancing With The Stars" (9:00 p.m. ET, CTV)

Wednesday, May 22
"Modern Family" (9:00 p.m., City)
"Nashville" (10:00 p.m., CTV Two)

Sunday, May 26
"Smash" (9:00 p.m., CTV)
"American Dad" (9:30 p.m., Global/Fox)

Honourable Mention for: Tuesday, June 18
"The Voice" (8:00 p.m., CTV)

Related on HuffPost:

The Ultimate Summer TV Guide
of
Share
Tweet
Advertisement
Share this
close
Current Slide

Suggest a correction

Around the Web

9 TV shows we'll be watching in May