TV

When Are The Oscars? Here's How To Watch

02/25/2014 03:41 EST | Updated 02/25/2014 03:59 EST
AP
Chocolate Oscar statues with gold dust are pictured at the Governors Ball Press Preview for the 86th Oscars, on Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, in Los Angeles. The official post-Oscar celebration will immediately follow the Oscars ceremony on Sunday, March 2 in Los Angeles. (Photo by Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP)

The Oscars are set to take place on Sunday, March 2, and Canadian viewers have a few places they can watch them.

Hollywood's biggest night of the year, which is being hosted by Ellen DeGeneres, kicks off on CTV at 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT).

Viewers can also watch a live-stream on CTV.ca and on the CTV GO app.

The Oscar red carpet special begins at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) on CTV Two and CTV Go. "ETalk" host Ben Mulroney will conduct celebrity interviews from the red carpet, while gossip maven Lainey Lui and "E!" host Leah Miller will talk fashion from a balcony overlooking the festivities.

CTV series "eTalk," "The Marilyn Denis Show" and "The Social" will also deliver post-ceremony coverage.

Like this article? Follow our Facebook page

Or follow us on Twitter

Also on HuffPost

Oscars 2014 Nominees