STYLE

How All The Angels And Models Are Prepping For The 2015 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

11/10/2015 10:42 EST | Updated 11/10/2015 10:59 EST

It's showtime for the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, class of 2015!

Forty-four VS models will be strapping on gorgeous pairs of wings and strutting down the pink runway in bejeweled bras to the sweet sounds of The Weeknd, Selena Gomez and Ellie Goulding this Tuesday, Nov. 10 for the lingerie giant's filming of their annual fashion show. And guys, we're excited.

From sweaty boxing sessions to countless facials, never-ending fittings to jet-setting naps, the Victoria's Secret models have been prepping for days, even months, for their moment in the spotlight. And the legendary lingerie company doesn't mess around when they say you earn your wings. For that, we've been keeping our eye on how the models have been getting themselves ready for the elaborate show, which is set to air Dec. 8.

Here's what the Angels and models have been up to:


Rookie Kendall Jenner Gets Some Advice From Veteran Behati Prinsloo

rehearsal ✔️ learning from one of the best @behatiprinsloo #VSFashionShow2015

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on



Adriana Lima Completes An Intense Workout

4 WORKOUTS TO GO 👊🏼💥BOOM 💥👊🏼#TEAMLIMA

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on



Gigi Hadid Has An Adorable Ballet Session With Devon Windsor



Alessandra Ambrosio Dashes To Last-Minute Fittings



Behati Prinsloo Gets Husband Adam Levine To Join In On Her Plank Workouts

Kinda have a thing for my trainer 🔥🤓

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on



Lily Aldridge Poses With Billboards Of Herself

Hey girl heyyyyy ❤️ #VsFashionShow2015 Fittings!!! 📷 @jeromeduran

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on



Jasmine Tookes Hangs Out With Her Little Sis



Kate Grigorieva Takes Photos With Her Squad Of Newly Announced Angels

Angels💘💞💕 @jacmonika @laisribeiro @sarasampaio @taylor_hill @romeestrijd @jastookes @stellamaxwell

A photo posted by Kate Grigorieva (@_kate_g_) on



Candice Swanepoel And Kendall Jenner Get A Lesson On The Show's Rules

I swear we weren't on social media. Right @kendalljenner ? ☺️🙃👼🏼 @nomadrj #vsfashionshow2015 #backstage

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on



Lais Ribeiro Preps Her Skin With A Sheet Mask



Sara Sampaio Takes Backseat Photos With Taylor Hill

Can't wait for tomorrow! @victoriassecret #victoriassecret #vsfs2015

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on



Romee Strijd Eats A Healthy Breakfast Bowl

Favorite homemade breakfast bowl ❤️

A photo posted by @romeestrijd on



Cindy Bruna Gets A Facial



Daniela Braga Takes Mirror Selfies



Elsa Hosk Gets In Last-Minute Exercise

Getting a last workout in before the #vsfashionshow - today is the day 💘 lets do this Angels!

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on



Izabel Goulart Takes An "I Love New York" Pic



Leomie Anderson #TrainsLikeAnAngel

That after work workout with @love_fitness1 ! Who wants another #trainlikeanangel blog post?! 🙋🏾✨

A photo posted by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on



Ming Xi Gets Her Beauty Rest

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on



Shanina Shaik Brunches With Jasmine Tookes

Brunching with the Tookes @jastookes 🕶🍴 #outfitsandstylingnotplanned 👯

A photo posted by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on



Bridget Malcolm Bakes Cupcakes



Pauline Hoarau Watches Sunsets

Ready! Fittings, tan and facial done @victoriassecret @victoriassecretsport 🔥 📷: @ilbastos

A photo posted by Pauline Hoarau (@paulinehoarau) on



Gracie Carvalho Does Some Squats



Rachel Hilbert Takes A Last-Minute Nap

Rehearsals done.... Now time for some 💤💤 #VSFashionShow2015

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on



Megan Puleri Rocks The Best Leather Jacket

WHO'S EXCITED?! #3moredays ✌🏻️ On my way to get my oxygen facial!

A photo posted by Meg \m/ (@meganpuleri) on


Now bring on the runway!

Follow Huffington Post Canada Style on Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter!

Also on HuffPost

2015 Victoria's Secret Lineup