LIVING
05/19/2018 06:32 EDT | Updated 05/19/2018 12:35 EDT

Prince Harry, Meghan Markle’s Wedding Guests Include A Host Of A-List Stars

So. Many. Celebrities!

We already knew the royal wedding was going to be the event of the year, and all the A-listers who have arrived at Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's nuptials are proof-positive.

On Saturday, guests started arriving as early as 9:30 a.m. GMT (4:30 a.m. EST, 1:30 a.m. PST) at St. George's Chapel at Windsor Castle in anticipation of the big day. The biggest stars to arrive included George and Amal Clooney, Priyanka Chopra, Elton John, and Serena Williams.

Naturally, Markle's Canadian BFF Jessica Mulroney also attended with her husband, etalk host Ben Mulroney. The Toronto-based stylist arrived in London on Wednesday, accompanied by her children — twins Brian and John, and daughter Ivy — who are part of the royal wedding party.

Fellow Canuck Patrick J. Adams, who played Markle's TV husband on "Suits," was also in attendance, as were the bride's other co-stars, including Gabriel Macht, Sarah Rafferty, Gina Torres and Rick Hoffman.

More from HuffPost Canada:

Of course, plenty Royal Family members made an appearance, such as the Duke and Duchess of York and the late Princess Diana's siblings: Sarah, Jane, and Charles Spencer.

Scroll down to see all the other famous faces who attended Harry and Markle's nuptials!

Also on HuffPost: